Home | About Us | Leadership | Events | Opportunities | Resources | Connecting | Search

Trinity Presbytery Ministers

Search:
Category           
Keyword Search (optional)  
127 Items Found
Page: of 6   <<>>
  Category  Minister  Date Added
76  Ministers - In - Churches  Rev Jonathan Wagner   Eastminster Presbyterian Church
3200 Trenholm Rd.
Columbia, SC, US
29204
wk. (803) 256-1654
jwagner@eastminsterpres.org
9/8/2010 
77  Ministers - In - Churches  Rev Mitch Van Metre   Aveleigh Presbyterian Church
1211 Calhoun St.
Newberry, SC, US
29108
wk. (803) 276-3534
drvanmetre@directv.net
9/8/2010 
78  Ministers - In - Churches  Rev David Torrey   Queens Memorial Church
46 Queens Loop Road
Newberry, SC, US
29108
hm. (803) 532-7337
datorrey@bellsouth.net
9/8/2010 
79  Ministers - In - Churches  Rev James St. John   Eastminster Presbyterian Church
3200 Trenholm Road
Columbia, SC, US
29204
wk. (803) 212-6628
jamesstjohn@mindspring.com
9/8/2010 
80  Ministers - In - Churches  Rev Brad Smith   Eastminster Presbyterian Church
3200 Trenholm Road
Columbia, SC, US
29204
wk. (803) 256-1654
bsmith@eastminsterpres.org
9/8/2010 
81  Ministers - In - Churches  Rev Ben Sloan   Lake Murray Presbyterian Church
2721 Dutch Fork Rd.
Chapin, SC, US
29036
wk. (803) 345-5140
bens.lmpchurch@gmail.com
9/8/2010 
82  Ministers - In - Churches  Rev Eric Skidmore   Forest Lake Presbyterian Church
6500 N Trenholm Road
Columbia, SC, US
29206
wk. (803) 252-2664
ericskid@scleap.org
9/8/2010 
83  Ministers - In - Churches  Rev Ellen Skidmore   Forest Lake Presbyterian Church
6500 N Trenholm Road
Columbia, SC, US
29206
wk. (803) 787-5672
ellenskidmore@flpc.org
9/8/2010 
84  Ministers - In - Churches  Rev Robert Scotland   Home
100 Peeble Creek Rd.
Columbia, SC, US
29223
wk. (803) 736-8754 3004
rms793@bellsouth.net
9/8/2010 
85  Ministers - In - Churches  Rev Ruth Roberts   Spring Valley Presbyterian Church
125 Sparkleberry Lane
Columbia, SC, US
29223
wk. (803) 788-3589
ruth@svpc.org
9/8/2010 
86  Ministers - In - Churches  Rev Alice Ridgill   New Faith New Church Development c/o 106 Pepperhill Lane
Greenwood, SC, US
29649
hm. (864) 223-4240
alr24@yahoo.com
9/8/2010 
87  Ministers - In - Churches  Rev Donald Plumstead Marshall   Batesburg-Leesville Presbyterian Church
P O Box 2089
Leesville, SC, US
29070-2089
wk. (803) 532-3458
bl682@yahoo.com
9/8/2010 
88  Ministers - In - Churches  Rev Debby Plumstead Marshall   Westminster Presbyterian Church
2330 Cokesbury Rd.
Greenwood, SC, US
29649
wk. (864) 229-3595
dmarshall@wpcgwd.org
9/8/2010 
89  Ministers - In - Churches  Rev Lawrence Peebles   Little River Dominick Presbyterian Church
8654 SC Hwy 56
Kinards, SC, US
29355-9328
hm. (803) 321-0296
l.peebles@ymail.com
9/8/2010 
90  Ministers - In - Churches  Rev Alice Odell   Seven Oaks Presbyterian Church
530 St Andrews Road
Columbia, SC, US
29210
wk. (803) 772-1761
a.odell733@gmail.com
9/8/2010 
91  Ministers - In - Churches  Rev Karen Newsome   Sion Presbyterian Church
116 W. Main St.
Winnsboro, SC, US
29180
wk. (803) 635-3391
karennewsome@hotmail.com
9/8/2010 
92  Ministers - At - Large  Rev John Miller, Jr.   9/8/2010 
93  Ministers - In - Churches  Rev Christopher Meyer, III   Little Mountain Presbyterian Church
3836 Hwy 28 North
Abbeville, SC, US
29620
wk. (864) 446-2677
swamprev@hotmail.com
9/8/2010 
94  Ministers - In - Churches  Rev Chris Leonard   Westminster Presbyterian Church
2330 Cokesbury Road
Greenwood, SC, US
29649
wk. (864) 229-3595
cleonard@wpcgwd.org
9/8/2010 
95  Ministers - In - Churches  Rev James Lee   Korean Community Presbyterian Church
1412 Richland Street
Columbia, SC, US
29201
wk. (803) 765-2500
pastorlee7@yahoo.com
9/8/2010 
96  Ministers - In - Churches  Rev Joel Kelly   Hodges Presbyterian Church
P O Box 99
Hodges, SC, US
29653
wk. (864) 374-7283
joel.kelly@alum.ptsem.edu
9/8/2010 
97  Ministers - In - Churches  Rev David Jones   Shandon Presbyterian Church
607 Woodrow St
Columbia, SC, US
29205
wk. (803) 771-4408
djones@shandonpres.org
9/8/2010 
98  Ministers - In - Churches  Rev Hampton Hunter, III   Lisbon Presbyterian Church
3468 Lisbon Road
Mountville, SC, US
29370
hm. (864) 682-4863
elainehunter@prtcnet.com
9/8/2010 
99  Ministers - In - Churches  Rev Blaine Hill   Cherokee Presbyterian Church
PO Box 912
Lexington, SC, US
29071
wk. (803) 356-4289
vbhill@cherokeepresbyterian.com
9/8/2010 
100  Ministers - In - Churches  Rev Jack Heinsohn, Jr.   Spring Valley Presbyterian Church
125 Sparkleberry Lane
Columbia, SC, US
29229
wk. (803) 798-0082
jack@svpc.org
9/8/2010 
Member Login | Register | Privacy PolicySite Admin   Print this page
 
 
 
Trinity Presbytery Office
554 DaVega
Drive, Lexington, SC 29073
Phone : 803-794-1225