Home | About Us | Leadership | Events | Opportunities | Resources | Connecting | Search
         
 
 
 
 

 
 

  
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Us


Trinity Presbytery Office
Address:
554 DaVega Drive
Lexington, SC 29073

Telephones:

803-794-1225; 800-321-4124
 
Fax:
803-794-7830
 
General Email:
Margaret Harris
 
Staff Email:
Danny Murphy
Transitional Presbyter
dmurphy@trinity-presbytery.org 

Jim Rowell
Interim Stated Clerk
                                      
Margaret Harris
Administrative Assistant
mharris@trinity-presbytery.org
 
Louise Carter
Financial Administrator
lcarter@trinity-presbytery.org
 
Lisa Mallory
Receptionist & Fellowship Camp & Conference Center Registrar
mallory@trinity-presbytery.org
 
Kevin Cartee
Director of Fellowship Camp & Conference Center
kevin@campfellowship.org

Emily Kienker
Assistant Director of Fellowship Camp & Conference Ministries & Church Relations
emily@campfellowship.org

 
 

 

Member Login | Register | Privacy PolicySite Admin   Print this page
 
 
 
Trinity Presbytery Office
554 DaVega
Drive, Lexington, SC 29073
Phone : 803-794-1225